Popping up at Diffusion Festival

hoodyMy Pop Up Portrait Studio will be back in May! I will be setting up for four days on the streets of Cardiff, and offering my free portraits to anyone who wants to take part. I will be part of Diffusion, Cardiff International Festival of Photography. I am really looking forward to working with the people from Ffottogallery on this and I am very keen to start photographing the people of Cardiff.  I am quickly falling in love with this city.

On Saturday the 4th and Sunday the 5th of May, you’ll find me just outside the gardens, behind Cardiff Stories Museum, The Old Library, Trinity Street, Cardiff, CF10 1BH from 10am till 5pm.The following weekend (11th & 12th) I’ll be in Roath outside an old church on the corner of Albany Road and Wellfield Rd. If the weather is really bad there will be a change of location, so for last minute and up to date locations follow me on  twitter @PopUp_Studio and @KirstyGMackay. Look out for me with my camera and big grey backdrop. Stop by for a free portrait or come and say hello..

Many thanks to Phil at Photographique for kindly sponsoring this event.

1 comment

Leave a Reply

